Take a bite of my heart tonight

Tumblr_l9fo9khjrr1qbw0kyo1_400_large

Någon blir endå alltid sårad i slutet. ni vet vad jag menar.

Everyday that passes by without you's driving me to the edge.

Everyday without you's killing me, even when I sleep, even when I dream.

Everyday without you is like a nightmare with no end.

My inablity to ever call you again, makes my skin itch so bad til' I cry inside.

My inability to ever see you again, makes me feel sick.

I wish I was as strong as you, but I'm not.

I wish I had your ability to forget, forget what you have forgot. Forget that we ever met.


Lyssna på låten nedan. Just do it! ;)

http://open.spotify.com/track/3LbXPKUPANdLSxENkV0i2f




















<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0