Love is a cycle

Tumblr_lkc75ubrua1qdd88ro1_400_large

Tumblr_lkeznhojgk1qi5z5fo1_500_large

Just get on the phone, I got you
Come and pick you up if I have to
What's weird about it
Is we're right at the end
I'm mad about it
Just figured it out in my head
I'm proud to say, I got you

Go ahead and say goodbye
I'll be alright
Go ahead and make me cry
I'll be alright
And when you need a place to run to
For better or worse, I got you

Ain't falling apart, or bitter
Let's be bigger than that and remember
The cooling outdoor when you're all alone
Won't survive it
No drama, no need for a show
Just wanna say, I got you

Go ahead and say goodbye
I'll be alright
Go ahead and make me cry
I'll be alright
And when you need a place to run to
For better or worse, I got you

(...)

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0