To get something you never had

Tumblr_lkfq7eqmaj1qf5jpso1_500_large

Tumblr_lgsfnhu3w61qclkyno1_500_large
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun, 
and I say it's all right 

Little darling, it's been a long cold lonely winter 
Little darling, it feels like years since it's been here 
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun 
and I say it's all right 

Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces 
Little darling, it seems like years since it's been here 
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun 
and I say it's all right 

Sun, sun, sun, here it comes...


Sheryl Crow – Here Comes the Sun


Sheryl Crow – If It Makes You Happy




Valborg idag mina vänner, hoppas ni får det alldeles underbart! Och för all del... missa inte cortégen! :)
<3

If you wanna fly

Tumblr_lkfc1zblba1qii6e6o1_500_large

Tumblr_lka45auagp1qi9780o1_500_large

You think I'm an ignorant savage
And you've been so many places
I guess it must be so
But still I cannot see
If the savage one is me
How can there be so much that you don't know?
You don't know ...

You think you own whatever land you land on
The Earth is just a dead thing you can claim
But I know every rock and tree and creature
Has a life, has a spirit, has a name

You think the only people who are people
Are the people who look and think like you
But if you walk the footsteps of a stranger
You'll learn things you never knew you never knew


<3

A million reasons to smile

Tumblr_lk6unvxczh1qbpwzeo1_500_large






Like a cat in heat stuck in a moving car
A scary conversation, shut my eyes, can't find the brake
What if they say that you're a climber

Naturally, I'm worried if I do it alone
Who really cares, causes it's your life
You never know it could be great
Take a chance cause you might grow
Oh, oh, oh

Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For?

<3

Miracles

4207365_k3dr0hrn_c_large



Härlig dag idag, har haft ettorna på ledarskapen så vi lät dem leka lite Catch the flag bla. Sen bar det av till Lilla Bommen igen för att lämna en massa papper. Efter det blev det en sallad på Franskan och nu sitter jag hemma och väntar på att mitt initiativ till att plugga natur skall komma. Ikväll blir det baristakurs på Café Taube, ska bli kul.

Dagens låt:
Gwen Stefani – The Real Thing

Sometimes

Tumblr_lgrd6btwsp1qatzqio1_500_large







Tingsek – Things To Say

<3


True story

Tumblr_lk9892yfic1qjnnu9o1_500_large

Something got a hold of me today
something's burning up inside of me
but hey, I got you.

Tingsek – So Real


<3

The happiest people

Tumblr_lk0ef4dyjj1qc7ijpo1_400_large

Tumblr_ljcn6bvuui1qhjtwgo1_500_large

You Feel it too, there's something new
Something big is about to be released
I don't know what, it could be
But it feels like it's gonna change me
Somethings that's impossible to understand
It won't make receptions of life expend

Somethings changing I can feel it
(What the hell are you talking about?)
I don't know I wish I could explain it
(Some searching for a short way down)
How do you not see it?
(What? that feeling you felt last night?)
That's right you got reasons to believe it
(It would change our way of life)

I know thats hope into thee
It's gonna be hard for us all to see
I knew reality was gonna bring us all back together
I wish they were certain what to say
But it's bigger and worse than I had expect


Tingsek – Good Vs Bad

<3

If you want to know

Tumblr_lk4w1laffj1qdgauwo1_500_large

Tumblr_lfxe9dr4ku1qgf3guo1_500_large

Tumblr_ljvrzz8wry1qe31xzo1_500_large



Sjukt längesen jag gjorde en uppdatering, men sånt får man ju leva med ibland. Det har vart en underbar dag idag med mycket sol. Dagen började hos Chris men nu sitter ja hemma hos Emelie i T-landa och väntar på att hon ska duscha klart. Ska se film sen, Across the Universe heter den. Chillidill, hare fint!

Quote explode

Tumblr_lfm55ru3de1qzb7gjo1_500_large


Typ den bästa låten som existerat:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ls_jiOE8WKU&feature=related


Oh, btw...

Tumblr_ljifu5dalt1qzhokmo1_500_large

Useless details

Tumblr_lioxb6senl1qghlqko1_500_large

Tumblr_lay52gxjq01qau1l8o1_500_large

Useless details = last friday stuff. Like running around in underwear, which I dont even remember. FUCK regrests, I bet my unconcious mind was havin a really good time anyway.

Happy birthday

9b8406c9001fee6d4da6bb27_large
we<3it

B219877951_large

Tumblr_ljih2rffay1qc4sqto1_500_large



Ett tag sen...

Charmig pappa man har! Var och hälsade på honom på sjukhuset idag och allt är som det är... men idag är det hans dag, så ett stort grattis till honom ännu en gång. Jag hoppas verkligen att allt blir bra snart. <3

Sen har man valt skola med.. blev civilekonom linjen i alla fall... ser fram i mot 4 år till i skolbänken verkligen! Men jag är ambitiös och jävligt målinriktad, så klart som fan att det ska gå! Att man får läsa en termin utomlands är ju inte helt fel heller!

Men nu är det sängdags... god natt på er!

With every step I take

Tumblr_ljlvzyiaws1qe0hneo1_500_large


Robyn_ha_kultur_ham_574311c_large

188627_10150125194973480_638058479_6403523_1205061_n_large

Robyns live konsert från Sthlm är på ikväll! <3

Life is to short to...




Breathe in, breathe out, repeat.

Choices, chances, changes.

Thaughts

Tumblr_ljf476azgu1qfw5q3o1_500_large
Tumblr_ljf47dgvpj1qfw5q3o1_500_large
Tumblr_ljf47g3mdj1qfw5q3o1_500_large

Beautiful day

In my ears...
Tumblr_lj7i59if9f1qexpibo1_500_large
There's a place I know
If you're looking for a show.
Where they go hardcore
And there's glitter on the floor.
Ke$ha – Take It Off






Tumblr_ljbfpvcvxw1qdnwm7o1_500_large

Tumblr_lhacgtanlx1qdbbywo1_500_large
YES LIFE IS GOOD!

Har precis kommit hem fån stan, handlat Annas B-day present och en massa annat behövligt, som typ en svinborsts borste (ska ju skaffa långt hår nu ju, så man får ju ta hand om det ordentligt!). Var även på Loreals casting som dom hade inne i stan idaag!

Sen är det ju fredag och jag har precis fått reda på att jag ska sommarjobba på Lilla bommens café i sommar!  Ikväll blir det klassfest @ Axels place och sen skall jag joina Bergdén och Carro i Idol kön inatt!

Sen i morgon skall jag bara sooova tills det är dags för Annas tjejmiddag och söndag blire chill tills på måndagen då vi ska fira Mattias på Berså. Har dessutom Internationellt prov på 6 kap. tills dan efter men men...Living the dream.

U2 – Beautiful Day   <3

The best love



Andromeda_by_kumikoeharu_large


Cause what you don't understand... the mening of ( ).

I know what it takes



Forgottenme_large_large

Waiting for the end to come
Wishing I had strenght to stand
This is not what I had planned
It’s out of my control

Flying at the speed of light
Thoughts were spinning in my head
So many things were left unsaid
It’s hard to let you go

I know what it takes to move on
I know how it feels to lie
All I wanna do is trade this life for something new
Holding on to what I haven’t got

Sitting in an empty room
Trying to forget the past
This was never meant to last
I wish it wasn’t so

What was left when that fire was gone
I thought it felt right but that right was wrong
All caught up in the eye of the storm
And trying to figure out what it’s like moving on

And I don’t even know what kind of things I said
My mouth kept moving and my mind went dead
Picking up those pieces now where to begin
The hardest part of ending is starting again

All I wanna do is trade this life for something new
Holding on to what I haven’t got



...

Understanding



Tumblr_lj8zeoexa21qfcn8ko1_500_large

Won't you please please believe in this oath allegiance
Oh I'm not retreating this time ...

I'm your soldier
And I will be marching here right by your side.

You know how it goes



Ups and downs, highs and lows, you know how it goes. It's just the way the river flows.

You will still shine when you sink to the bottom of the sea

Tumblr_li5m3fbykd1qi2i75o1_400_large

Tumblr_lizntzwkvv1qgqdk4o1_500_large

Oh here me when I vow

That I will always be your soldier
I'll be marching by your side
I'm not deserting
I'll be there for you
Oh please please believe in this oath of allegiance .




No words

Tumblr_lj19dl8di31qczs27o1_500_large
Can't find any words for today.


Singing a song in the shower


Tumblr_lix0tkylc51qain3eo1_500_large

i will always care i will always share i will always be there for you man, i will always care.
when u feel like you need a friend, and when the world has met the end. When dark is all you see, and It's very much for you to be then Ill always be there, and i will always care cus when your scared and feeling lost I will be there, I 'll be there you know i care.

RSS 2.0