Not quiet

 

300892_large

 

Tumblr_meq4wnrzvd1ricazoo1_500_large

 

 

Nini Kinert – Not Quite  <3

Sometimes I see the half of it and not the whole

Sometimes I feel my mission is to lay you down

To unfold

 

And I try so hard to get there with out the fight

I feel like the woman of the year, yeah

But not quiet, not quiet

 

I bet you tried all you could to give her what she needs

Now there's nothing left of you to follow where she leads

 

But if you want to get back with her

'Cause you just might

I would understand, yeah

But not quiet, not quiet

 

This is not a break up, I'm not telling you we're through

'Cause we've done nothing else

Than what we're supposed to do

 

We all need someone to walk with through the night

Well baby you're my man for it,

But not quiet

 

At the end I hope I would laugh at this

And see that you are all worth it for me

 

And then what matter   what you do,

I will be alright

I will be OK, yeah

 

But not quiet,

Not quiet,

Not quiet...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0